Can I share my Bible Gateway Plus membership with my family, church, or somebody else?

A Bible Gateway Plus membership is intended for just one individual, so we ask that you not share your membership with others. Keep in mind that your Bible Gateway Plus membership is tied to your personal Bible Gateway account, which manages your Bible reading settings as well as your private Bible notes, highlights, and favorites. For fairness to us and for account security reasons, we ask that you keep your Bible Gateway Plus membership private and restricted to yourself.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request